Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Resurrected

Friday, Oct. 26, 2007 @ 5:47 p.m.

I know, I haven't updated in ages. At first, it was because I was lazy in addition to not having anything to write about.

But more recently (specifically, since last Sunday), I've been busy with this new guy that I'm currently seeing. We've pretty much spent every single night together ever since. It's a bit scary, but at the same time, I'm getting those warm fuzzy feelings that you get when you first start going out with someone. The whole thing caught me off-guard, actually... and I'm still trying to catch up with myself.

More details very soon, I promise.

Now, I have to get to the gym. I have a date with said new guy tonight.

*Warm fuzzy feelings* :-)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009