Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

'Cos I can

Thursday, Mar. 27, 2008 @ 2:14 p.m.

Ahhh.... this is the life!

For the past couple of days, I went to bed any time I wanted, and I woke up any time I wanted. It's SO relaxing to not have to worry about work and school, even if for a week!

Tuesday, I went for an afternoon cocktail at The Abbey. I love that place during the day. The ambience is so great and chill, and the staff are SO hot. Haha! I hung out with my friend Janice, who liked it so much that she suggested that we went to The Abbey for lunch the next day.

And so we did! Of course... what is a trip to The Abbey without a martini or two?

I've been out every night so far, of course. Why? 'Cos I can! WOOO!!!

It's so beautiful out there today... I think I'm gonna go lay out in the sun for a bit. I'm so pasty that I'm bordering on glow-in-the-dark.

And then what next? Hmm... whatever the hell I feel like doing then! THIS IS THE LIFE!!!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009