Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Note to self

Monday, Feb. 25, 2008 @ 6:55 p.m.

Reminder:

Before trash-talking about someone, be sure to first check to see if he/she is within audible range.

Especially if he/she is giving you your grades.

I had a lecture today that was the MOST mind-numbingly dull one that I've sat through in a long while. So after class, I walked out with a couple of classmates, and said pretty loudly, "That was the WORST lecture, EVER."

Guess who was right behind me?

I guess that's one sure-fire way to flunk a class.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009