Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Go to hell

Monday, Dec. 10, 2007 @ 11:54 p.m.

Chat with French Fitch:

"I am going to meet my in-laws and the rest of his family."

1) First of all, they're not your 'in-laws' because you're not friggin' married. You're two guys. There is nothing lawful about your stupid relationship.

2) I really don't give a shit who you're gonna visit over the holidays, or how you're gonna spend it with that idiotic bastard with whom you destroyed me with nearly a year ago.

3) Even though almost a year has passed, it is still NOT okay for you to flaunt your happy couple-dom to me. I don't know when that will be okay. I don't know if that will EVER be okay, considering what you did to me. ESPECIALLY after I recently poured my sorrows out to you regarding my recent breakup in a moment of weakness. I told you that I hate being alone, especially during the holidays. And here you are, going "Oh, WE are doing this, WE are doing that".

Go to hell. And take your idiot boyfriend with you.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009