Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

He's baaack...

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2007 @ 4:24 p.m.

JAG came back from a three and a half week long business trip last night. I was hanging out with my friends at Motherlode (as I predictably do every Friday night), and he came in at around half past midnight.

Damn, I'd almost forgotten how hot that man is.

Anyway, he wanted to get drunk. There were strong drinks. There were shots (quite a few lethal ones). We... *gasp*... started making out (We've known each other for about 6 weeks, and haven't done anything... till yesterday.) Long story short: I ended up doing the walk of shame this morning.

Was it good? Ummm... I wish I remembered more. Yeah, I was toasted. The evening was quite a blur after the second Patron shot. I'd had the hots for JAG the moment I met him, and now that I actually slept with him, I wish I remembered more of it.

I'm such a whore. *Slaps self* I've really gotta put a handle on my drinking. If I go out to have a good time, I'd like to actually remember it.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009