Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Movin' on up to the west side

Tuesday, Jul. 03, 2007 @ 10:05 a.m.

I'm gonna be MIA for the rest of this week 'cos I've finally found a new apartment and will be busy with all the moving and stuff.

While I absolutely HATE HATE HATE the chore of moving, this is something that I just have to do. I will be leaving this loft where I have spent 3 years with French Fitch. I used to love this place... but ever since French Fitch murdered me emotionally and moved out, it hasn't been the same. We shared plenty of happy memories in here, and although I'm now alone, those memories keep echoing through the walls, constantly reminding me of what could have been, but isn't. I need to leave this place behind and start afresh.

I won't have internet service at the new place until early next week, so I guess I'll post an update then. In the meantime... have I already expressed how much I absolute HATE, LOATHE, and DETEST moving?!??!????

Arrrggghhhh!

See y'all on the other side!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009