Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Dribs and drabs

Friday, Jul. 08, 2005 @ 12:37 a.m.

Haven't updated in over a week. Damn. It's not like I don't have anything to write (in fact, I have plenty), but there's really not enough hours in a day. Kissing ass and volunteering in labs in exchange for good letters of recommendation just takes so much outta ya.

I'm leaving for a weekend trip tomorrow morning, and I have to be up at 8am. Even for a vacation I don't get to sleep in. *grumble grumble*... oh well, at least I'm getting a small vacation. I'm not gonna get another one for a while, so I better soak up all I can. And hopefully that won't equate to bad sunburns and/or jellyfish stings.

I'll do a decent entry when I return after this weekend. Try not to miss me too much... all 3 of you out there who actually read this :)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009