Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Telemarketers are evil

Friday, Apr. 15, 2005 @ 7:33 p.m.

Wow, it's been forever since I last updated. That's simply because there's really been nothing exciting to talk about. Bah.

I'm looking forward to tomorrow night, though. I'm organizing a little dinner party type thing at a restaurant in West Hollywood with a few people I haven't seen in a long time. Tarzan's gonna be one of them. Ever since he decided that he couldn't sustain himself financially to live in the big apple, he's been living with his parents in Santa Barbara... which ironically, is the exact thing he wanted to move to NYC to get away from. He's been back in California for a couple of months now... but since he lives in Santa Barbara, I haven't met up with him. So tomorrow night would probably be the first time I'm seeing him in over a year. Should be pretty cool. I'm also gonna meet my friend Richard, and Louis will be there too. Fun!

Oh well, I don't have too much to say today. I was a zombie in school all day because we were rudely wakened by bloody telemarketing calls at 8 in the friggin' morning. Whatever happened to that "do not call" list that Dumbo Bush implemented? It was probably the only good thing he enforced, but it doesn't seem to be working too well. Grrr. I hate getting up on the wrong side of bed like that. I end up feeling crappy and all zapped out all day. Which makes me very boring, which in turn causes me to write boring entries like this. So yeah, telemarketers are EVIL.

.... Annnnd I'm gonna shut up now before I write anything more stupid than that last sentence over there. Happy Friday, everyone!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009