Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

This page is a year old!

Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005 @ 12:43 p.m.

Today's the day! It was exactly one year ago that I got over my excessive paranoia and started this diary on Diaryland! Yaayyy, congratulations, me!

*Bells whistles confetti*

Actually, I started on February 29th, but since there's no February 29th this year, March 1st will have to do. I was reading back on a few old entries, and wow... so much has happened in a year. Last year at this time, I was still at a dinky ol' college, hoping to someday transfer to Dream College... never in my wildest dreams would I have expected to be here today. Sigh. Those were fun times, though. I wouldn't mind reliving them again. I'm quite a big sappy sentimentalist. I always feel sad when I think back on past times, wishing they were here again. The happy ones, of course... the sad ones can lie dead for all I care.

It's my day off from classes today... I finally got to sleep till noon. No homework assignments nor exams this week!! I really needed this break to catch up on my sleep. Unfortunately, I tend to snore really loudly when I'm extremely tired... and French Fitch kicked me so many times last night. He's an awfully light sleeper, and I must have kept him up most of last night. Whoops.

Anyway, I got the Season 1 DVD for "Charmed"!!! I am such a geek. But the first couple of seasons were the best. Right now the show is just plain ridiculous (plot wise), and I think they should end it soon, before they get any worse. I think I'm gonna spend the day watching my season 1 DVD's. Sounds like a good thing to do on my day off.

It's that a wonderful sound? "Day Off". Wow. It puts me in such a pleasant mood. "Day Off".

What wonderful words.

"Dayyyy Offffff".

.... okay, now it's just getting retarded. Bye.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009