Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

It's PARTY TIME!

Saturday, Dec. 18, 2004 @ 1103401468

IT'S OVER!!!!

Woohoo!! That officially concludes my first semester at Dream College! And I just got my score from the first final I took this past Monday... my final grade isn't out yet because they have yet to determine the grade curve, but as of now, I'm ranked number 13 in the class of nearly 300. Which puts my percentile rank at around number 4! Not too shabby for a chronic lazy ass procrastinator, eh? :)

Of course, whether or not I retained the stuff that I crammed in at the last minute is another question altogether. My short-term memory banks are pretty large, but they're... well, short-term. Heh.

So, Saturday today. First day of my winter break! I just love that feeling when I'm fresh out of finals... it's like suddenly I don't know what to do anymore. Before, there was constant pressure for me to study and cram and memorize stuff for the finals, but now... nothing. I can do whatever the hell I want. Now that's what I call freedom, baby! I can play "Mortal Kombat: Deception" all day long!! FATALITY!!!!!

In other news, French Fitch returned from his business trip yesterday, but he ate something funky and got food poisoning. Poor fella... he was so weak, he collapsed in bed and remained there till this morning. He's up and walking around right now, so I guess he's feeling better. There was a party last night that we missed because of this, and now he just got a phone call from on of the people that went, telling us what a great party we missed. Sure, rub it in, tubby. Oh well, there'll be more of those.

Alright, I think I'm gonna make like a geek and get lost within my Xbox now. You know why?

'Cos I can.

You don't get a more satisfying answer than that!!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009