Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

What, me productive?

Wednesday, Dec. 15, 2004 @ 11:20 p.m.

Nope, finals still not over. 2 more days to go.

I'm actually pretty proud of myself... I've been studying a lot these past 2 days with minimal procrastination. Me... minimal procrastination! Imagine that!! I feel as though I got accepted to Harvard Medical School or something. Sheesh. Sure doesn't take a lot to make me feel all proud and accomplished.

My exam tomorrow is at 11:30 a.m. I plan on going to bed soon, and waking up at 8:00 a.m. to do my usual frantic-cram-and-panic session that I do before every exam. If I manage to pull the waking-up-at-8 feat, then hell is freezing over. This world is not ready for me to not procrastinate and wake up before 12 noon, all at the same time. It's nirvana, I tell ya.

In other news, French Fitch has been away on a business trip this week since Sunday. I hate how cold and quiet this place is without him around. I think that's why I've been unusually disciplined these couple of days... there's nothing else to do. Or in this context, no one to do. Eheheheh.

Anyway, I should head to bed now if I'm gonna get up in the middle of the night at 8 friggin' a.m. We'll see how I'm gonna to pull that off.

Did I mention that I've been studying for the past 2 days with minimal procrastination?

(There should be a prize for lazy asses like me who manage such an incredible feat. Seriously.)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009