Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

To the moon and back

Friday, Sept. 24, 2004 @ 11:53 a.m.

Wow, it's been 3 weeks! Didn't even feel the time pass. Anyway, vacation was a lot more fun than I'd expected, so it was awesome. My relationship with French Fitch seems to have been renewed, and it feels like when we first met all over again. Y'know... those feelings that you get during the first few months of a relationship? Can't keep your hands (and other body parts) off each other. Grrraaarrrrrr.

And now, it's back to the real world for me. Classes at Dream College will start next week, and I'm excited and intimidated at the same time. I hope the transition from the semester system to the quarter system will sink into me fast... 'cos with my incredible powers of procrastination, I'm sure I'll be unpleasantly surprised when finals are here already when it just felt like the Fall quarter started last week.

Anyway, I've got lots of stuff to do... lots of bills that piled up over the past 3 weeks, and 2 episodes of the latest season of "Charmed" that I recorded on my VCR. I don't know why I still watch that show, it sort of went off the edge a couple of seasons ago. Bleh.

I'll write more tomorrow. Just don't forget that I'm alive, okay?

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009