Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Baby got back

Saturday, Jul. 24, 2004 @ 4:56 p.m.

My baby's finally back!! Woohoo!!! He got dark as hell, but he's looking pretty damn hot! My heart screams with joy :)

Anyway, I've been doing pretty much nothing but watching "Sex and the City". I just finished season 3. I'd love to go on to season 4, but I'd already spent too much money buying seasons 1, 2, and 3.

It all started with me trying to rent the DVDs from Blockbuster. Of course, as life would have it, the things that you want are never available whenever you need them. They had seasons 2 through 6 available, just not the season 1 that I wanted (Why does that always happen!??!?). So thanks to my compulsive and impatient personality, I bought the first 3 seasons. And I'm now broke. So yeah... pretty smart of me.

Anyway, so yes... the boyfriend is back, so I'm all happy again. He spent a little too much time in the sun, and besides looking all dark, he's hurting all over. Sex was tricky. Neither of us are into pain, so there's hardly anything sexually stimulating about a sunburn. But it's just good to have him back, I missed him so gawddamn much.

I'll write more tomorrow. Right now, there's a certain bronzed stud that I have a lot of catching up to do with. There's only one portion of him that isn't sunburnt, and it so happens that it's the portion that's the most fun.

No points for guessing where that portion is.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009