Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Are we there yet?

Monday, Jul. 19, 2004 @ 2:24 p.m.

Monday... only a few more days to go before French Fitch comes back! Yippeeee!!

I watched more DVD's last night. "Three to Tango" and the first Harry Potter movie. I'd seen the latter before, but I just wanted to see it again... I'd almost forgotten what the movie was like, so it was as good as seeing it for the first time.

I'm gonna watch more movies today. French Fitch's absence is sort of feeling like a long plane ride... I'm trying to watch as many movies as I can to pass the time. I really don't care about enjoying plane flights, because there's really nothing enjoyable about being stuck in inactivity for so long. I really can't wait till he gets back... I miss him so much. Sigh.

Oh well... I'm just gonna have to ride out this insanely lengthy flight. At least the movies are good. And there's no turbulence. I hate turbulence. They make me nervous.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009