Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Almost there

Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 @ 4:36 p.m.

Well that's one down, two to go... and I have the big physics final coming up tomorrow. That's Psycho Professor's class, so I'm real glad that it's gonna be the last I see of him forever. However, it also means that I'm gonna need to be busting my ass cramming until the exam tomorrow. Must... stay... awake. Must... stay... away... from... computer!

Gawd, I can't wait for this to be over tomorrow. My last remaining final after tomorrow's is the easiest subject I'm taking this semester, and it's next week... so it's no big sweat.

Alright, I promised myself that this is only gonna be a five-minute break, so I'm gonna have to stop here. Feeling glad that the next time I post an entry, the worst part of my finals will be over.

Gotta perservere.. less than 24 hours to go till happiness!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009