Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Blah

Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004 @ 4:43 p.m.

Well I guess everything worked out... Psycho Professor decided to take it all out on the classmate who complained against him, which leaves me safe. I feel bad for the classmate, but there's really nothing much I can do. I'm on the classmate's side, but ultimately, I wouldn't want to offend a madman who decides over the fate of my grades. That's precisely the reason why I hadn't lodged a complaint against Psycho Professor all semester long.

But anyway, it's crunch time, with finals coming at me the next two weeks. Ugh. French Fitch will be working most of the day tomorrow, so I'll be forcing myself to study... if I can overcome the lure of the computer or the TV. Those are my two biggest vices when I need to study. Fortunately for me, TV programming will be crap tomorrow, so I'd have nothing to watch. This is my last finals before I transfer to Dream College... I've gotta hang in there, just one final hurdle to go!

Gawd, this has got to be one of my most boring entries ever. I'm just so overwhelmed with finals looming over my head that I've been reduced to this mindless, monotonous zombie.

I'd better stop here before I bore even myself to death. I'll write something tomorrow. Hopefully, I'll be in a comparatively chippier mood.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009