Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Procrastination tactic #238

Monday, Apr. 05, 2004 @ 4:00 p.m.

Ooh, questionnaire-quiz-type-thing! Shamelessly stolen from caela!

  1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says.

    "The imine nitrogen is sp2 hybridized. One of its sp2 orbitals forms a a bond with a substituent, and the third contains a pair of non-bonding electrons. The p bond..."

    This is exactly the stuff I'm trying to avoid by writing this entry.

  2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?

    Smelly Cat. I just woke her from her sleep. Oops.

  3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?
  4. "The Real World / Road Rules Challenge: The Inferno". Coral is such a bitch. I hope she gets attacked by ten thousand spiders (she's allergic to spider bites). Heheheh.

  5. WITHOUT LOOKING, guess what the time is.

    4:20.

  6. Now look at the clock. What is the actual time?

    4:32. Hmm. That must be why I'm always late for my classes.

  7. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

    This $%*@$!?# neighbor who's playing some trance music, and all I hear is the bass. Boom, boom, boom. All day long. ARGH.

  8. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

    I went to class. I was falling asleep.

  9. Before you came to this website, what did you look at?

    Some entertainment news articles from CNN.com.

  10. What are you wearing?

    Just a pair of shorts, and a t-shirt that belongs to French Fitch. That way, I smell his scent all day. Grrraarrrr.

  11. Did you dream last night? What about?

    I don't quite remember the details. But I recall French Fitch was in it. As was Omarosa from "The Apprentice". It was weird. Even my dreams revolve around reality television. This is sad.

  12. When did you last laugh?

    When I was talking to French Fitch on the phone this morning. He's a walking comedy club :) And before today, I was crawling on the floor after visiting engrish.com.

  13. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

    Paint. Duh.

  14. Seen anything weird lately?

    Totally. The Ghost of Misplaced Trash. Wrote a whole entry about it.

  15. What do you think of this quiz?

    It's a great distraction from homework. Heh.

  16. What is the last film you saw?

    "Hellboy". It was lame.

  17. If you became a mult-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?

    A mansion. I'll show Donald Trump what good design looks like!

  18. Tell me something about you that I don't know.

    I just farted.

  19. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

    Ban hip-hop and rap. If I wanted to listen to people who can't sing, I'd buy William Hung's album. He's more entertaining and doesn't have all that attitude.

  20. Do you like to dance?

    It depends on how many drinks I've had.

  21. George Bush?

    Weapon of Mass Stupidity.

  22. Imagine your first child is a girl. What do you call her?

    Ummm... "my daughter"? Duh.

  23. Imagine your first child is a boy. What do you call him?

    "My son". It's really not that complicated. Seriously.

  24. Would you ever consider living abroad?

    In a heartbeat. I'd love to live in London, but French Fitch hates it. Paris seems awesome too, but I'd probably not survive since I speak French just as well as Arnold Schwarzenegger speaks English. (He doesn't.)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009