Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Stupid bimbo bitches

Wednesday, Mar. 17, 2004 @ 5:30 p.m.

Two exams down, one more to go... ahh, the "care-free" and "fun-filled" days of college life... BAH!

Those Club Girls in my organic chemistry class have really been getting on my nerves. They're this group of Persian girls who go to classes dressed up as if they're going to a nightclub... low cut, cleavage-enhancing tops, short dresses, the whole-nine-slutty-yards. They wear SO much make-up, I just feel like hanging a "Wet Paint" sign over their heads all the time. And they're ever SO annoying in class, whispering LOUDLY to each other, even if they're sitting 4 seats apart. They just talk to each other and giggle, oblivious to the very annoyed people in between.

So I'm just sitting there, trying to make sense of this organic chemistry crap that the lecturer is blabbing on about, and there's this constant female buzzing going on to my left and right. It's like irritation in Dolby Surround Sound.

And they keep passing notes to each other. I really wish they'd go back to high school, where they so obviously belong. Last week, Club Girl A on my left wanted me to pass her note to Club Girl B, who sat 2 seats to my right. I obliged a few times ('cos I'm nice that way).

But after the 3rd time, it really got on my nerves. I didn't want to play AOL-Instant-Messenger anymore, so when Club Girl A tried to hand a note to me for the 4th time, I pretended to be too absorbed into the lecture to notice. So, she tried to throw the crushed-up note to Club Girl B. Just at that exact moment however, I happened to lean forward, and the note hit me on the head instead. The whole Club Girl Clan burst out laughing and giggling, while I appeared to be the dumb ass who got in the way. What is this, fifth grade?!!? ARGH!!! They just make me so mad! $%^@&?!�#*!!!

Stupid bunch of friggin' bimbos. Grrr!!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009