Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

New layout! IT BANGS, IT BANGS!

2004-03-01 @ 5:00 p.m.

Whoopeee! Me diary got a facelift!! I am now free of the depressingly cheerful generic yellow layout!!

It's just temporary, though... until ashre/fiendling comes to my rescue, or I miraculously come up with one, whichever comes first. I spent the last 3 hours trying to come up with a cool layout, but instead, I only came to the realization about how awfully incompetent I am at HTML.

I stink.

I suck.

I am the William Hung of HTML.

At least he got a $25,000 recording contract out of his American Idol disaster. To record what exactly, I'm not quite sure.

It's amazing how famous that guy is all over the world. He even got his own fansites popping up all over the place. And I really wonder if he realizes that people are laughing at him. It would be tragic if he somehow got misled and quits his civil engineering degree course at Berkeley to pursue his "musical career".

He's gonna be on FOX tonight! I find myself helplessly addicted to the American Idol series. But then again, there's not much on TV that my impressionable mind doesn't get addicted to. Unless it stars Adam Sandler or Tom Green. Ugh. I find more humor in my calculus text books. Oh, yeah, even if I'm using this layout temporarily, I should still give credit where it's due. I ripped it off pokytemps. But the "Urban Cadence" words, I made. They're all mine. Mine, mine, mine. Buahaha. Haha. Hahaha.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009