Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Yoohoo...

Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009 @ 7:55 p.m.

Hellooooo everybody!

*crickets*... *tumbleweed*...

Yeah yeah yeah, I've been abducted by aliens (and not the anal-probing kind, shoot) and gone MIA :(

I'm a creature of habit. When I get into the swing of things, I keep on going. Like these stupid facebook games that I'm playing. They're totally pointless, but I log in every single day as if it's an obligation, and I feel uneasy if a day passes and I didn't fulfill it. It's really weird.

I guess what I'm trying to say is... diaryland used to be like one of those facebook games, but somewhere along the line I fell out of the routine... and it's rather difficult to get back into the swing of things and update regularly on here again. But I'm trying, dammit!!!

But while I'm here, I just wanted to wish everyone of you (who hasn't yet deleted me from your favorites list 'cos of my looonnnggg absence!) a VERY HAPPY HOLIDAY SEASON, and a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!!!!

Oh, some personal notes:

Autumrein: Hey Andrea! I saw your last note to me (not sure when you sent it, but I haven't been on here in over 3 months, so I didn't read it until now). You can definitely email me at urbancadence at (this website) dot com!

annanotbob: I WANT TO GO TO BRIGHTON SOOO BADLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Still alive! - Sunday, Apr. 06, 2014
Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009