Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

DARN CAT!##@$^%

Friday, Jun. 06, 2008 @ 1:16 a.m.

Sometimes I wish Smelly Cat had a comprehension of the English language... just so that I can yell at her.

She chewed on the wire of the adaptor that powers up my laptop computer. Rendered it completely useless. Now I only have two hours of battery power left. Fortunately, I'm not rushing to finish a paper or something, and I don't really need my computer for the rest of tonight. But still, I'm so frustrated that I wish I could punish her and realize what she just did.

This isn't the first time this has happened. It's the third. Each time, I had to buy a brand new power adaptor... which costs EIGHTY FRIGGIN' DOLLARS.

I'm so mad right now. I wish I could take my anger out on something. But nope... that darn cat doesn't understand what she just did, and I'm left yelling into thin air. And somehow, that's not quite as effective as going ballistic on someone who knows how pissed off you are.

AAAARRRGGGGHHH $%$#*(^)&)@@#@$#%$$^@#!!!!!!!!!!!!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009