Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Snubbed

Monday, Jul. 23, 2007 @ 2:50 a.m.

I saw The Brit again tonight, and he pretty much snubbed me the entire evening. I have absolutely no clue as to why he'd do that. I don't recall doing or saying anything to him that might have been offensive.

Oh well, I needed to get over him anyway, so I guess it's all good. But nevertheless, it illustrates once again my tendency for falling for the wrong people. Time and time again.

Although, I would be lying if I said I didn't care or if I wasn't heart-broken.

*Sob*

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009