Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

You're the one that I don't want. Seriously.

Saturday, Sept. 02, 2006 @ 12:10 p.m.

I had a rather strange dream last night. For some reason, I was going out to a movie with John Travolta. That is, present day John Travolta, i.e., overweight and hairy all over (ugh). We were in line for popcorn when the overhead speakers started playing "You're the one that I want". John Travolta started doing his dance moves... right there in the middle of the popcorn line. The people around didn't seem to recognize him, and everyone was just staring at this retarded fat weirdo dancing (clumsily and off-beat) to the song. I was embarrassed as hell, and pretended that he was just some crazy homeless guy whom I didn't know.

This wasn't the first time that John Travolta had starred in my dreams. Which is really strange, 'cos I don't even like him.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009