Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Spring break, baby!!

Monday, Mar. 28, 2005 @ 9:30 p.m.

SPRING BREAK!!!!

Yessss! 1 glorious week of NO CLASSES!!!!!! I'm waiting anxiously for my grades, though. One thing I hate about huge classes that are graded on a curve is that you never know what you're gonna get until you get the grade. Yeah, it's like a box of chocolates. You might think that you did pretty well, until you find out that everyone else did too, and your 90% translates to a crummy B+. Not that B+ is bad, it's just not what you expect when you pull an over-90% score. It frustrates the shit outta me.

Anyway... it's SPRING BREAK, so no more talk of grades and school for 1 whole week. I have a friend from out-of-town visiting for a couple of days. In fact, she just arrived today. It'll be great to catch up on old times.

We're gonna go grab some dinner, so that's all for this entry. Maybe I'm gonna get drunk and lift up my shirt like those "Girls Gone Wild" videos. And french-kiss someone of my same gender. Oh, wait... I already do too much of that as it is. So maybe I'll get like, REALLY crazy and actually kiss a girl.

.... you know what, I really don't see that happening. Ick. *shudder*

No offense chicas, but you're just not exactly my cup of tea :)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009