Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

A new level of laziness

Tuesday, Jan. 25, 2005 @ 11:56 p.m.

I just finished 2 weeks' worth of homework assignments. No, not assignments that I've been falling behind on. I've just completed a bunch of twice-weekly assignments that are due 2 weeks from today.

So here's the thing: I don't know if that makes me hardworking or lazy. I could be considered hardworking, because I'm being such a geek by doing my homework in advance (something I haven't done since kindergarten, and that was only because I wanted those stupid gold-star stickers).

BUT on the other hand, I could also be considered lazy, because I'm getting rid of this workload just so that I can goof off and do nothing for the next 2 weeks.

Now if you'd excuse me, I'm gonna go stick my new gold-star sticker on the chart. 3 more of these, and I get to ride a pony! Wheee!

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009