Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

2 minutes

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004 @ 5:27 p.m.

Only 4 more days till Christmas. Damn, I'd hate to remove these Christmas decorations. They're so purty.

Anyway, not much has been going on. Basically, I've been enjoying myself doing nothing since finals ended last week. Oh, and spent lots of time on the Xbox. Heh. I got this game that contained all the old Sega/Genesis versions of Sonic the Hedgehog... it was nostalgic.

I hate that the holiday season is almost over. Everybody tends to be so nice at this time of the year. Come January 1st, everyone reverts to their rude and crude ways. And yeah, classes start again. Didn't it just end?

I don't have anything much to say because I haven't done anything much to talk about. So this isn't a real entry. It's a fake entry. Yes, you guys just wasted 2 minutes of your lives reading this drivel.

Umm... Merry Christmas?

Heh! :)

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009