Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Bleh.

Monday, Sept. 27, 2004 @ 5:32 p.m.

So much for "I'll write more tomorrow" in my last entry. It's been a whole weekend. Whoops.

I just haven't had anything interesting to write lately. I've been feeling a general lack of enthusiasm all day... I wonder why. Even though I woke up at 11:30 this morning, I still had to drag myself out of bed. I don't know why I've been feeling so tired every morning. Maybe it's my body reacting to the fact that summer vacation is gonna be officially over in just 2 more days. Bummer.

Which reminds me, I still got a couple of books that I need to get before classes start. I think I'm gonna get them tomorrow.

Wow, this must be the most boring entry ever. Maybe I'll have something more intelligible to write about tomorrow. We'll see.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009