Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Nucking Futs

Monday, May. 03, 2004 @ 11:05 p.m.

The stress is killing me. If this suspense and anticipation goes on, it will be the death of me.

Yep, still no news from Dream College. While I'd rather have no news than bad news, half of me would rather bite the bullet and get it over with. There are no words to describe how badly I want to get into this College... I've been dreaming about it for years. One of the worst thing that one can experience is having long, dreadful suspense build up into disappointment, and I really hope that this chapter in my life can have a happy ending. Give me a bad ending in other aspects of my life, just leave my academic future alone. Pretty please with sugar and whipped cream on top?

I haven't been eating nor sleeping well. For the past few nights I've been waking up every 2 or 3 hours, and because of that I'm lethargic and tired throughout the day. I haven't shaven in 4 days, and I look like shit, but I don't care. I've been eating too little, and my tummy's all bloated all the time from the hyperacidity. That's not too healthy, I think... and I've been farting like a Glade air freshener. Which is an oxymoronic sentence of course... and also too much unwanted information, I know. Sorry.

I realize that I'm probably taking this much harder than I should... but I'm just not a big fan of suspense, especially when it relates to an entire future ahead of me. I don't know where I'll be a few months from now. I have no idea where I'll be and what I'll be doing. And that really freaks me out, because it feels as though I don't have control over my life... sort of like swimming in the deep end of the pool for the first time. Best thing about the pool was that nobody could see me piss in my pants when I first did that. (Woo, more information that you didn't need)

I'm hoping this torture would end soon, 'cos I'm going absolutely nucking futs.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009