Navigate

Contact

Credits

Urban Cadence

Mobile spam

2004-03-02 @ 1:19 a.m.

I hate this picture of these... these... people-type-things on the left. I'm gonna have to do something about it soon.

Just got spam on my cell phone. Can you imagine that? I'm now getting spam as text messages on my cell phone! Is there no privacy anymore? Because of spam e-mails we had to be careful who we gave our e-mail addresses to. Now we have to restrict our phone numbers as well? This is ridiculous! It should be illegal!!

Speaking of unsolicited phone calls, whatever happened to that "do-not-call" list that Dubya proposed last Summer? It was supposed to be in effect October, and I still receive calls every day. Some of them at 8 in the gawd damn morning. ANNOYING.

Gotta go to bed now. Gotta get up at 7 for classes tomorrow. I hate Tuesdays. And Thursdays. And sometimes Monday and Wednesdays too. Yeah.

PreviousNext

Recent Entries

Yoohoo... - Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2009
The Prude - Saturday, Aug. 01, 2009
Filler/Teaser - Friday, Jul. 31, 2009
Rest in peace, Squeaky... - Sunday, Jun. 21, 2009
California - where discrimination is legal! - Tuesday, May. 26, 2009